Pop / rock

0 Kommentarer


Den 2 Juni släpper Waters sitt nya album och inleder turnen i Kansas City fredagen 26 Maj.

”Is This The Life We Really Want?”
1. When We Were Young
2. Déjà Vu
3. The Last Refugee
4. Picture That
5. Broken Bones
6. Is This The Life We Really Want?
7. Bird In A Gale
8. The Most Beautiful Girl
9. Smell The Roses
10. Wait For Her
11. Oceans Apart
12. Part of Me Died



0 Kommentarer


MCC släpper en ny singel “The Demon King” 31 Mars 2017! På Lövely Records.

Spotify, Deezer, You Tube, Itunes, Amazon, Preorder LP/CD

EP:n “The Demon King” släpps 5:e Maj 2017.

The song is an open letter from someone tired of being in the claws of the Demons, and that now tries to reach out directly to their leader – The Demon King.

How it works out?

Well – a lot can be said about that, but in the end, the one writing the open letter seems to understand that the Demons have made him one of them – full of scare, hate and spite – and that he is now becoming a Demon for others – maybe to one day turn them into Demons too.

So, easy to say – this is not a love song.

Now, for all you grown ups and the ones aspiring to be: In the real world in which we sadly happen to live; beyond metaphors and fairy tales, the Demons’ name is of course Anxiety and OCD. Flaws or old remnants of signals in our human system that tells us of danger and fear – where there sometimes is none. It feeds itself. And one helps, everyday, to make the Demons or rather the Cognitive Patterns to get stronger.

For those of you who are not familiar with OCD and Anxiety in general it can be described as praying to an entity you don’t even believe in. By carrying out rituals that serve no point other than to make you feel like you are free of guilt and responsibility, often for things you have nothing to do with or can change, you slowly, several times each day cleanse yourself from sin.

Much like religion at times, only with OCD you often don’t have a name for your God of Fear and Shame.

For us though, this God is Called ”The Demon King”.

Listen. Or, if you need to – sing it.

PS – still uncertain about Demons and the metaphors and how it all connects? Learn by the master, who seemed to know this all too well:


0 Kommentarer

Släpper sin skiva “Goodmorning Restrained” (2009) på Vinyl och CD och även EPn “Valiant Visions Dawn” (2008) den 31 Mars.

Rykten säger att det finns kopplingar till Ghost!

Dom beskriver själva sin musik såhär “Påminner om Vangelis möter Tom Petty försöker nå U2 villiga att vara Joy Division känns som ABBA längtar efter att vara Brian Eno påminner om Jean Michel Jarre tittar på Metallica ligger med Mike Oldfield dansar till Koto jagar Beatles dödar Morricone i duell snortar till Moroder”



  1. That It Is Already Too Late To Leave
    02. This Time
    03. Sunsettlers
    04. Attending Midnight Screen
    05. Metropolis Flow
    06. Deriving A Distance
    07. Borderline Bordello
    08. So Long
    09. Valiant Visions Dawn
    10. Dollhouse Decoration
    11. Hotellus Eviction



Side A
01. That It Is Already Too Late To Leave
02. This Time
03. Attending Midnight Screen
04. Metropolis Flow

Side B
05. Deriving A Distance
06. Borderline Bordello
07. So Long
08. Hotellus Eviction


Vinyl EP

Side A
01. Valiant Visions Dawn
02. Sunsettlers

Side B
03. Dollhouse Decoration
04. THC





0 Kommentarer


Sersophane släpps idag 16/12 på bandets egna label Icosahedron Music.


A1 – Konstruktion

A2 – Serosophane

A3 – Fort Europa

B1 – Dekonstruktion

B2 Channeling the Sixth Extinction

B3 Naturum

Alexander Skepp -trummor & slagverk

Einar Baldur – gitarr

David Lundberg – Fender Rhodes, synthesizer och Mellotron

Gabriel Tapper- bas

0 Kommentarer

ladda ned

Nu släpper Kent alla sina skivor på vinyl 20 November är datum för släpp.